Home > Staff > 2017 – 2018 Staff Contact List

Contact Us

Aurora Hills M.S.
1009 S. Uvalda St.
Aurora, CO 80012 [map]
303-341-7450
Fax: 303-326-1250 office
Fax: 303-326-1871 counseling
Attendance: 303-326-1650

Marcella Garcia
Principal

Raynard Eddings
Assistant Principal

Mayorvy Cifuentes
Assistant Principal

Roderick Tooson
Assistant Principal

Barb Austin
Secretary
bnaustin@aps.k12.co.us

View the Data Wall

Keep Your School Safe!

Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented

Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.
October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Ahills Mustang Logo Color 3

AURORA HILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL 2017 to 2018 STAFF

 The best way to reach any of our staff is via email.

       NAME

SUBJECT

Email

Alford, D Kyle

Lit – 6/7

dkalford@aps.k12.co.us

Andrews, Roberts

Math - 8

RLANDREWS@aps.k12.co.us

Barson, Katelin

Lit - 6/7

KMBARSON@aps.k12.co.us

Ball, Erich

SS – 6

eaball@aps.k12.co.us

Bement, Megan

Math - 6 

mebement@aps.k12.co.us

Bennett, Kayanna

Sc - 7

KMBENNETT@aps.k12.co.us

Bhandari, Ganesh

Math - 8

GRBHANDARI@aps.k12.co.us

Brockway, John

Math  7

jsbrockway@aps.k12.co.us

Brunstetter, Michael 

SS - 7

MBRUNSTETTER@aps.k12.co.us

Carr, Kelly

SpEd

KECARR@aps.k12.co.us

Chastain, Anna Claire

SpED

ACCHASTAIN@aps.k12.co.us

Colebert, Stacie

Psychologist

SRCOLEBERT@aps.k12.co.us

Coles, Zachary

Vocal Music

ZDCOLES@aps.k12.co.us

Collister, Tara

Sc - 6

tdcollister@aps.k12.co.us

Darland, Craig

SS – 6

cadarland@aps.k12.co.us

Dice, Brent

AN

BADICE@aps.k12.co.us

Drozdova, Tatyana

ELA

tdrozdova@aps.k12.co.us

Dsouza, Nini

Math - 6

nndsouza@aps.k12.co.us

Emerson, Jake

SS - 8

jsemerson@aps.k12.co.us

Fraid, Colette

ELD

ctfraid@aps.k12.co.us        

Frank, Jarred

Sc – 6

jrfrank@aps.k12.co.us

Harvey, Kristen

Cross Cat

KRHARVEY@aps.k12.co.us

Hazelett, Kristine

Cross Cat

KAHAZELETT@aps.k12.co.us      

Holmberg, Nancy 

Lit - 7

nmholmberg@aps.k12.co.us

Irvine, Marcelle

TOSA/TP

meirvine@aps.k12.co.us

Jacobo, Linda

Math - 7

LSJACOBO@aps.k12.co.us

Jones, Kyle

Band/Orchestra

KBJONES@aps.k12.co.us

Keefe, James

M - 8

jakeefe@aps.k12.co.us         

Keller, Katherne

Lit - 7

KAKELLER@aps.k12.co.us

Krull, Cynthia

Sc - 7

CAKRULLA@aps.k12.co.us

Lacey, Henry

Sc - 7

HBLACEY@aps.k12.co.us

LeFlore, Linea

Cross Cat

leleflore@aps.k12.co.us

Lotspeich, Rosalia   

Art

RFLOTSPEICH@aps.k12.co.us

Luttrell-Hill, Melissa     

Lit - 7

MJLUTTRELLHILL@aps.k12.co.us

Mayer, Alicia

Lit - 8

AMMAYER@aps.k12.co.us

McCoy, Linda

Counselor

ldmccoy@aps.k12.co.us

Moser, Jessica

Math  6

JDMOSER@aps.k12.co.us

Nieves, Amy

SS - 6/8

ABNIEVES@aps.k12.co.us

Olsen, Jennifer

Lit - 6/7

jcolsen@aps.k12.co.us

Parksey, Tyler

PE

THPARKSEY@aps.k12.co.us

Polaski, Diana

PE

DCPOLASKI@aps.k12.co.us

Riggs, Vanessa

FA

VKVANDERMEULEN@aps.k12.co.us

Roberts, Corbin

Counselor

crroberts@aps.k12.co.us

Scott, Andrea

MTSS

ACSCOTT@aps.k12.co.us

Silk, Lauren

SLP

LESILK@aps.k12.co.us

Van Wagener, Laura

AVID

levanwagener@aps.k12.co.us

Von Feldt, Joshua

Lit -8

JMVONFELDT@aps.k12.co.us

Wagoner, Sue

.50 IB Coordinator

Sue.Wagoner@aps.k12.co.us

Walker, Marcus

PE

mtwalker@aps.k12.co.us

Webster, Allison

Lit - 8 

ASWEBSTER@aps.k12.co.us

Wehr, Wendy

Nurse

wnwehr@aps.k12.co.us

Welch, Wendy

Spanish

WRWELCH@aps.k12.co.us

Wilcox, Alice

ELD

ALWILCOX@aps.k12.co.us

Williams, Christa

Social Worker

CDWILLIAMS@aps.k12.co.us

ADMINISTRATORS    

   

Garcia, Marcella

Principal

mlgarcia@aps.k12.co.us

Eddings, Raynard   

Assistant Principal

raeddings@aps.k12.co.us

Cifuentes, Mayorvy

Assistant Principal

 MCIFUENTES@aps.k12.co.us

Tooson, Roderick

Assistant Principal

 rstooson@aps.k12.co.us

PARAEDUCATOR STAFF

   

Bentler, Alexandria

AN

 

Mota, Nadia

FA

NMMOTA@aps.k12.co.us

Silvernale, Chris

AN 

cjsilvernale@aps.k12.co.us

Wolff, Ellyn

FA

 ewolff@apa.k12.co.us

CAFETERIA

 

AEBENTLER@aps.k12.co.us

McMullin, Mary    

 Manager

memcmullin@aps.k12.co.us

CLERICAL STAFF

   

Austin, Barb

Principal’s Secretary

bnaustin@aps.k12.co.us

Harrington, Debra

Bookkeeper

dkharrington@aps.k12.co.us

Gomez, Teresa

Department Clerk

tgomez@aps.k12.co.us

 Tansey, Sara  Attendance Clerk  satansey@aps.k12.co.us

Valerio, Maria           

Counseling Clerk

mtvalerio@aps.k12.co.us

HEAD CUSTODIAN

   

Root, Debbie

 

dkroot@aps.k12.co.us

CAMPUS MONITORS

   

Benning, Brandon

 

BMBENNING@aps.k12.co.us

Duarte-Corado, David  

DADUARTECORADO@aps.k12.co.us

Hernandez, Emma    eyhernandez@aps.k12.co.us

COMMUNITY LIAISON

   

Smith, Roy           

 

rlsmith@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 A Hills Mustangs


(google translation)

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

  • October 16, 2017

    Fall Break 10/16-10/20 - No School

  • October 25, 2017

    Parent Teacher Conferences

  • October 26, 2017

    Parent Teacher Conferences @

  • October 27, 2017

    Honor Assemblies

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online