Home > Staff > 2016 – 2017 Staff Contact List

Contact Us

Aurora Hills M.S.
1009 S. Uvalda St.
Aurora, CO 80012 [map]
303-341-7450
Fax: 303-326-1250 office
Fax: 303-326-1871 counseling
Attendance: 303-326-1650

Nichole Brooks
Principal

Raynard Eddings
Assistant Principal

Barb Austin
Secretary
bnaustin@aps.k12.co.us

View the Data Wall

Keep Your School Safe!

Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented

Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Ahills Mustang Logo Color 3

AURORA HILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL 2014 to 2015 STAFF

 The best way to reach any of our staff is via email.

       NAME

SUBJECT

Email

Alford, D Kyle

Lit – 6

dkalford@aps.k12.co.us

Barson, Katelin

Lit - 6/7

KMBARSON@aps.k12.co.us

Ball, Erich

SS – 6/7

eaball@aps.k12.co.us

Bednorz, Elizabeth

Counselor

eabednorz@aps.k12.co.us

Bradshaw, Donna

SpEd

dtbradshaw@aps.k12.co.us

Bement, Megan

Math  7/8

mebement@aps.k12.co.us

Bergquist, Colleen

ELA

CMBERGQUIST@aps.k12.co.us

Brockett, Lauren

Lit - 8

lauren.brockett@aps.k12.co.us

Brockway, John

Math  7

jsbrockway@aps.k12.co.us

Brunstetter, Michael 

SS - 7

MBRUNSTETTER@aps.k12.co.us

Curtis Basham, Carmen

Math 7/8

cacurtisbasham@aps.k12.co.us

Collister, Tara

SS - 6

tdcollister@aps.k12.co.us

Darland, Craig

SS – 7

cadarland@aps.k12.co.us

Davis, Sherry

IB/MYP Coordinator & Dean

SBDAVIS@aps.k12.co.us

Emerson, Jake

SS - 8

jsemerson@aps.k12.co.us

Frank, Jarred

SS – 6

jrfrank@aps.k12.co.us

Finley, Ashley

M - 7

amfinley@aps.k12.co.us

Fraid, Colette

ELD

ctfraid@aps.k12.co.us            

Gearke, Jordan

L - 8

 JAGEARKE@aps.k12.co.us

Griego, Tanya

Sc - 8

tmgriego@aps.k12.co.us

Hagen, Justin

PE/Health

Justin.Hagen@aps.k12.co.us

Holmberg, Nancy 

Lit - 7

nmholmberg@aps.k12.co.us

Jones, Kyle

Band/Orchestra

KBJONES@aps.k12.co.us

Katsevman, Gerda

SpEd

GKATSEVMAN@aps.k12.co.us

Keefe, James

M - 8

jakeefe@aps.k12.co.us         

Kipp, Lisa

M - 8

llkipp@aps.k12.co.us

Krull, Cynthia

Sc - 7

CAKRULLA@aps.k12.co.us

Klug, Natalie

SpEd

NKLUG@aps.k12.co.us

Lee, Debbie

Choir

djlee@aps.k12.co.us

LeFlore, Linea

SpEd

linea.leflore@aps.k12.co.us

Lindquist, Sarah

Lit - 7

SJLINDQUIST@aps.k12.co.us

Lotspeich, Rosalia   

Art

RFLOTSPEICH@aps.k12.co.us

Lueders, Meghan

Math - 7

meghan.lueders@aps.k12.co.us

Luttrell-Hill, Melissa     

Lit - 7

MJLUTTRELLHILL@aps.k12.co.us

McCrate, Maria

Spanish

MGMCCRATE@aps.k12.co.us

Miller, Cody   

SS - 7/8

COMILLER@aps.k12.co.us

Moser, Jessica

Math  6

JDMOSER@aps.k12.co.us

Olsen, Jennifer

Lit - 6/7

jcolsen@aps.k12.co.us

Pier, Erin 

Psychologist

ekpier@aps.k12.co.us

Polaski, Diana

PE

DCPOLASKI@aps.k12.co.us

Riley, Nini

Dean/AVID

nnriley@aps.k12.co.us

Rodgers, Dana

AN

dcrodgers@aps.k12.co.us

Seter, Desirae

 M - 6

 DKSETER@aps.k12.co.us

Shaw, Susan

TP/IB

SHSHAW@aps.k12.co.us

Silk, Lauren

SLP

LESILK@aps.k12.co.us

Speirs, Keiran

Sc - 6

KKSPEIRS@aps.k12.co.us

Stirling, Anna   

Lit

ABSTIRLING@aps.k12.co.us

Stoddard, Jordan

SS - 7

jnstoddard@aps.k12.co.us

Tschetter, Sherlyn

PE

sdtchetter@aps.k12.co.us

VanderMeulen, Vanessa

SpEd

VKVANDERMEULEN@aps.k12.co.us

Von Feldt, Joshua

Lit -8

JMVONFELDT@aps.k12.co.us

Walker, Marcus

Dean/Athletic Director

mtwalker@aps.k12.co.us

Wells, Melissa

Counselor

mawells@aps.k12.co.us

Wehr, Wendy

Nurse

wnwehr@aps.k12.co.us

Welch, Wendy

Spanish

WRWELCH@aps.k12.co.us

Wilcox, Alice

ELD

ALWILCOX@aps.k12.co.us

Williams, Christa

Social Worker

CDWILLIAMS@aps.k12.co.us

Zeigler, Kaitlyn

Sc - 7

KZEIGLER@aps.k12.co.us

ADMINISTRATORS    

   

Brooks, Nichole

Principal

anbrooks@aps.k12.co.us

Eddings, Raynard   

Assistant Principal

raeddings@aps.k12.co.us

PARAEDUCATOR STAFF

   

Silvernale, Chris

AN 

cjsilvernale@aps.k12.co.us

Wolff, Ellyn

FA

 ewolff@apa.k12.co.us

Louthan, Amberlee

AN

AMLOUTHAN@aps.k12.co.us

CAFETERIA

 

 

McMullin, Mary    

 Manager

memcmullin@aps.k12.co.us

CLERICAL STAFF

   

Austin, Barb

Principal’s Secretary

bnaustin@aps.k12.co.us

Harrington, Debra

Bookkeeper

dkharrington@aps.k12.co.us

Gomez, Teresa

Department Clerk

tgomez@aps.k12.co.us

 Tansey, Sara  Attendance Clerk  satansey@aps.k12.co.us

Valerio, Maria           

Counseling Clerk

mtvalerio@aps.k12.co.us

HEAD CUSTODIAN

   

Root, Debbie

 

dkroot@aps.k12.co.us

CAMPUS MONITORS

   

Arvizo, Elmer

 

ERARVIZO@aps.k12.co.us

Sessions, Jasmine

 

jnsessions@aps.k12.co.us

COMMUNITY LIAISON

   

Smith, Roy           

 

rlsmith@aps.k12.co.us

TRUANCY   ADVOCATE

   

Powers, Natalie

 

napowers@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 A Hills Mustangs


(google translation)

Closures & Notices

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online