Ahills Mustang Logo Color 3

AURORA HILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL 2019 to 2020 STAFF

 The best way to reach any of our staff is via email.

       NAME

SUBJECT

Email

 
Alexandar, Amone

Sc - 6

AALEXANDER@aurorak12.org
Baroch, Benjamin

AN

brbaroch@aurorak12.org
Barson, Katelin Lit 7/8 kmbarson@aurorak12.org
Boin, Mardi

TOSA - TP

mbboin@aurorak12.org
Boyle, Justin

Math 7/8

jdboyle@aurorak12.org
Calderon, Brayan

AVID

bcalderon@aurorak12.org
Carr, Kelly

SpEd

kecarr@aurorak12.org
Chastain, Claire

SpEd

acchastain@aurorak12.org
Coleman, Amy

Lit 6

amcoleman@aurorak12.org
Darland, Craig

SS 6

cadarland@aurorak12.org
Dean, Vicky

SS 7

vedean@aurorak12.org
Dixon, Allysha

Sc 7

ajdixon@aurorak12.org
Drozdova, Tatyana

ELA

tdrozdova@aurorak12.org
Dsouza, Nini

Math 7/8

nndsouza@aurorak12.org
Emerson, Jake

SS 6

jsemerson@aurorak12.org
Galloway, Latisha

SpEd

lmgalloway@aurorak12.org
Goldson, Keri

IB Coordinator

klgoldson@aurorak12.org
Guerrero, Enrique

PE

enguerrero@aurorak12.org
Hagerman, Allen

M 8

adhagerman@aurorak12.org
Hamilton, Bret

Lit 8

bhhamilton@aurorak12.org
Hoff, Douglas

PE

dahoff@aurorak12.org
Holmberg, Nancy

Lit 7

nmholmberg@aurorak12.org
Isaac, Alexander

French

atisaac@aurorak12.org
Jones, Ernest

Sc 7/8

ejones@aurorak12.org
Kindred, Kristin

SpEd

kmkindred@aurorak12.org
Lamendola, Timothy

Sc 8

tdlamendola@aurorak12.org
Lotspeich, Rosalia

Art

rflotspeich@aurorak12.org
Main, Madelyn

SLP

mamain@aurorak12.org
Martens, Autumn

Social Worker

armartens@aurorak12.org
McReynolds, Jennifer

Math 7

jcmcreynolds@aurorak12.org
Meyer, Carly

SpEd

csmeyer@aurorak12.org
Moore, Kathryn

Psychologist

klmoore@aurorak12.org
Moreno, Kyle

Lit 6

dkmoreno@aurorak12.org
Moser, Jessica

Math 6

jdmoser@aurorak12.org
Moss, Charles

TOSA-Tech

cfmoss@aurorak12.org
Nicholas, Susan

STEM

slnicholas@aurorak12.org
Nieves, Amy

SS 8

abnieves@aurorak12.org
Olsen, Jennifer

Lit 7/8

jcolsen@aurorak12.org
Otero-Brotherston, Maria

Band/Orch

mcoterobrotherston@aurorak12.org
Palej-Ramirez, Agnieszka

Counselor

ampalejramirez@aurorak12.org
Parkhurst, Shelly

Math  7

slparkhurst@aurorak12.org
Polaski, Diana

PE

dcpolaski@aurorak12.org
Reid, Megan

Math 6

mereid@aurorak12.org
Richardson, Alex

Counselor

akrichardson@aurorak12.org
Riggs, Vanessa

FA

vkriggs@aurorak12.org
Roberts, Corbin  Counselor crroberts@aurorak12.org
Rohret-Navin, Benjamin

Lit 7

btrohretnavin@aurorak12.org
Spikes, Michelle

Sc 6

myspikes@aurorak12.org
Swain-Robisch, Amber

TOSA - TP

adswain-robisch@aurorak12.org
Theisen, Mary

Vocal Music

MCTHEISEN@aurorak12.org
Trujillo, David

SS 7/8

datrujillo@aurorak12.org
Vervynck, Chase

Math 8

crvervynck@aurorak12.org
Von Feldt, Josh

Lit 8

jmvonfeldt@aurorak12.org
Wehr, Wendy

Nurse

wnwehr@aurorak12.org
Wesdyk, Melissa

ELA

mjwesdyk@aurorak12.org
Wilcox, Alice

ELD

alwilcox@aurorak12.org
Zarychta, Rhonda

SpEd

rrzarychta@aurorak12.org

ADMINISTRATORS    

     

Garcia, Marcella

Principal

mlgarcia@aurorak12.org

 

Eddings, Raynard   

Assistant Principal

raeddings@aurorak12.org

 

Denjongpa, Maddie

Assistant Principal

midenjongpa@aurorak12.org

 

Buch, John

Assistant Principal

jdbuch@aurorak12.org

 

McFarland, Najah

Dean of Students

nsmcfarland@aurorak12.org
 
       
       

PARAEDUCATOR STAFF

     

De Herrera, Camille

AN

dcdeherrera@aurorak12.org  

Sagong, Yun Hee

FA

ysagong@aurorak12.org

 

Silvernale, Chris

AN 

cjsilvernale@aurorak12.org

 

Wolff, Ellyn

FA

 ewolff@aurorak12.org

 

CAFETERIA

 

 

 

McMullin, Mary    

 Manager

memcmullin@aurorak12.org

 

CLERICAL STAFF

     

Tansey, Sara

Principal’s Secretary

satansey@aurorak12.org

 

Gomez, Teresa

Attendance Clerk

tgomez@aurorak12.org

 

Valerio, Maria           

Registrar 

mtvalerio@aurorak12.org

 

Evans, Patricia

Bookkeeper

paevans@aurorak12.org

 
Rosas, Naadia Department Clerk narosas@aurorak12.org  

HEAD CUSTODIAN

     

Shands, Angela

 

acshands@aurorak12.org

 

CAMPUS MONITORS

     

Albright, Richard

 

rmallbright@aurorak12.org

 
Ceballos Tapia, Junior  

JGCEBALLOSTAPIA@aurorak12.org

 
Hernandez, Emma    eyhernandez@aurorak12.org