Ahills Mustang Logo Color 3

AURORA HILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL 2018 to 2019 STAFF

 The best way to reach any of our staff is via email.

       NAME

SUBJECT

Email

Alexander, Amone Sc - 6 aalexander@aurorak12.org

Allen, Cathy

Math - 8

caallen@aurorak12.org

Baroch, Ben

AN

brbaroch@aurorak12.org

Barson, Katelin

Lit - 6

KMBARSON@aurorak12.org

Bement, Megan

Math - 6 

mebement@aurorak12.org

Bennett, Kayanna

Sc - 7

KMBENNETT@aurorak12.org

Bick, James

Sc - 8

jmbick@aurorak12.org

Brunstetter, Michael 

SS - 7

MBRUNSTETTER@aurorak12.org

Buhse, Laura

Lit - 8

labuhse@aurorak12.org

Calderon, Brayan

World Language

bcalderon@aurorak12.org

Carr, Kelly

SpEd

KECARR@aurorak12.org

Charlton, Haley

Vocal Music

hccharlton@aurorak12.org

Chastain, Anna Claire

SpED

ACCHASTAIN@aurorak12.org

Colebert, Stacie

Psychologist

SRCOLEBERT@aurorak12.org

Coleman, Amy

Lit - 7

amcoleman@aurorak12.org

Collister, Tara

Sc - 6

tdcollister@aurorak12.org

Darland, Craig

SS – 6

cadarland@aurorak12.org

Dean, Vicky

SS - 7

vedean@aurorak12.org

Drozdova, Tatyana

ELA

tdrozdova@aurorak12.org

Dsouza, Nini

Math - 7

nndsouza@aurorak12.org

Emerson, Jake

SS - 8

jsemerson@aurorak12.org

Fraid, Colette

ELD

ctfraid@aurorak12.org        

Haines, Morgan

SLP

 

Harvey, Kristen

Cross Cat

KRHARVEY@aurorak12.org

Holmberg, Nancy 

Lit - 7

nmholmberg@aurorak12.org

Jacobs, Sandra

SpEd

srjacobs@aurorak12.org

Jones, Ernest

Sc - 8

ejones@aurorak12.org

Justice, Joel

M - 8

jmjustice@aurorak12.org

Keefe, James

M - 8

jakeefe@aurorak12.org         

Krull, Cynthia

Sc - 7

CAKRULL@aurorak12.org

Laue, Brock

Lit - 6

bdlaue@aurorak12.org

Lotspeich, Rosalia   

Art

RFLOTSPEICH@aurorak12.org

Malinowski, Jennifer     

TOSA/TP

jdmalinowski@aurorak12.org

Mayer, Alicia

Lit - 8

AMMAYER@aurorak12.org

Moreno, Kyle

Lit - 6

dkmoreno@aurorak12.org

Moser, Jessica

Math  6

JDMOSER@aurorak12.org

Nicholas, Sue

Sc - 7

slnicholas@aurorak12.org

Nieves, Amy

SS - 6/8

ABNIEVES@aurorak12.org

Olsen, Jennifer

Lit - 6/7

jcolsen@aurorak12.org

Parker, Jan

Technology

jeparker@aurorak12.org

Parkhurst, Shelly

M - 7

slparkhurst@aurorak12.org

Parksey, Tyler

PE

THPARKSEY@aurorak12.org

Polaski, Diana

PE

DCPOLASKI@aurorak12.org

Riggs, Vanessa

FA

vkriggs@aurorak12.org

Roberts, Corbin

Counselor

crroberts@aurorak12.org

Smith, Tara

Spanish

taasmith@aurorak12.org

Storley, Morgan

M - 7

mrstorely@aurorak12.org

Swain-Robisch, Amber

TOSA/TP

adswain-robisch@aurorak12.org

Turner-Holmes, Heather

SpEd

haturnerholmes@aurorak12.org

Van Wagener, Laura

AVID

levanwagener@aurorak12.org

Von Feldt, Joshua

Lit -8

JMVONFELDT@aurorak12.org

Wagoner, Sue

.50 IB Coordinator

Sue.Wagoner@aurorak12.org

Walker, Marcus

PE

mtwalker@aurorak12.org

Wehr, Wendy

Nurse

wnwehr@aurorak12.org

Wilcox, Alice

ELD

ALWILCOX@aurorak12.org

Zarychta, Rhonda

SpEd

rrzatychta@aurorak12.org

ADMINISTRATORS    

   

Garcia, Marcella

Principal

mlgarcia@aurorak12.org

Eddings, Raynard   

Assistant Principal

raeddings@aurorak12.org

Puryear, Maddie

Assistant Principal

mipuryear@aurorak12.org

Buch, John

Assistant Principal

jdbuch@aurorak12.org

PARAEDUCATOR STAFF

   

Vacant

AN

 

Vacant

FA

 

Silvernale, Chris

AN 

cjsilvernale@aurorak12.org

Wolff, Ellyn

FA

 ewolff@apa.k12.co.us

CAFETERIA

 

 

McMullin, Mary    

 Manager

memcmullin@aurorak12.org

CLERICAL STAFF

   

Austin, Barb

Principal’s Secretary

bnaustin@aurorak12.org

Alonso, Mario

Restorative Justice Asst

mjalonso@aurorak12.org

Harrington, Debra

Bookkeeper

dkharrington@aurorak12.org

Gomez, Teresa

Department Clerk

tgomez@aurorak12.org

 Tansey, Sara

Attendance Clerk

 satansey@aurorak12.org

Valerio, Maria           

Counseling Clerk

mtvalerio@aurorak12.org

HEAD CUSTODIAN

   

Root, Debbie

 

dkroot@aurorak12.org

CAMPUS MONITORS

   

Benning, Brandon

 

BMBENNING@aurorak12.org

Ceballos Tapia, Junior  

JGCEBALLOSTAPIA@aurorak12.org

Hernandez, Emma    eyhernandez@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 A Hills Mustangs